The NESMA Events Committee is soliciting nominations from 2023 awards recipients.
Nomination suggestions should be made for the following categories:
– Lifetime Industry Commitment Award
– Continuous Operations Recognition Award

Awards will be presented at the NESMA Annual Meeting on December 7th.
The event is free to attend. Click here to register.

Please use the form below to submit your nominations

2023 Awads Nomination Form

Accepting nominations for: 2023 Lifetime Industry Commitment Award & 2023 Continuous Operations Recognition Award