Congratulations to the 2019 NESMA AWARDS RECIPIENTS

Continuous Operations Recognition Awards

Andy Cowell & Chris Throwe—Northeast Carbide 50 years

Bob Swanson—United Wire Company 25 years

Instructor Appreciation Awards

Craig Chawner—Spring Coiler Class

Salvator Darragjati—Spring Coiler Class

Richard Selander—Fourslide Class

Outgoing Board Members Recognition

Lynn Bousquet—CT Spring & Stamping

David Philbrick—MW Industries

Special Recognition Awards For Dedication & Service to NESMA & our Industry

Scott Kirkpatrick—Radcliff Wire

Click here for the event gallery